Executive Committee

Position Name Address Photo
PRESIDENT Professor Anupam Varma
Adjunct Professor and INSA Emeritus Scientist
Advanced Centre for Plant Virology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi - 110012
VICE PRESIDENT Prof. Indranil Dasgupta
Department of Plant Molecular Biology, University of Delhi, South Campus, Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi-110021 

VICE PRESIDENT Prof. V. Ravi Dean (Basic Sciences)
Professor & Head
Department of Neurovirology,

NIMHANS, Bangalore 560029
VICE PRESIDENT Dr. A.B. Pandey Head Division of Virology & Station In-charge Indian Research Institute Mukteswar Campus, Nainital (Dist.) Uttarakhand 263138, India 
Tel: 91-5942-286346 (O), 286559 (R) 
Email: abpandey@rediffmail.com
SECRETARY GENERAL Dr. G.P. Rao Division of Plant Pathology Indian Agriculture research Institute New Delhi-110012 
Mob: 09711763384 
Email: gprao_gor@rediffmail.com
SECRETARY Dr. Yashpal S. Malik Indian Veterinary Research Institute (IVRI) Izatnagar 243 122, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 
Mob: 7500777999, 9410938913 
Email: malikyps@gmail.com
SECRETARY Dr. R. Selvarajan National Research Centre for Banana Thogomalai Road, Thayanur Post, Tiruchirapalli, Tamilnadu 620102
Phone : +914312618106 
E-mail : selvarajanr@gmail.com
SECRETARY Dr. Shailendra K. Saxena Professor & Head
Centre for Advance Research (CFAR),King George\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s Medical University (KGMU), 
Chowk, Lucknow - 226003, India.
Mobile No. +914027192630
e-mail: myedrsaxena@gmail.com

TREASURER Dr. R. K. Saritha Division of Plant pathology Indian Agriculture research Institute New Delhi-110012 
Tel. : 09968532739 
E-mail : sarirk@gmail.com
Select profile Dr. Bikash Mandal Indian Agriculture research Institute New Delhi-110012, India 
Tel.: 9868616510 
E-mail : editorivs@gmail.com